changes in the quality of food on account of technological improvement

Opinions are divided as to whether or not the changes in the quality of food on account of technological improvement have an intensive effect on people's lives. We should own up to the fact that we are living in a technological era and through the rapid evolution and influx of technology, farmers can produce bigger crops in a faster way, although, most people have an ambivalent attitude toward technology and the quality of food, putting down to diverse notions. Following this, there are several points of view on this subject that should be considered. On the whole, the majority of individuals take the view that the changes in food have a devastating impact on people's lives, especially adolescents. To clarify my point, they genuinely believe that humans' priority should be organic food without any chemicals. Nevertheless, some believe that modified crops can have a crucial role in the financial aspect. To interpret this matter, if the number of crops soars dramatically, governments' economies will develop significantly. Along with this, due to more food and crops, the government can secure the needs via legal export and import. Hence, to provide an instance, to the best of my recollection, which dates back to a year ago, my intimate friend and I reached a decision to obtain adequate information about the influence of modified food on juveniles' lifestyles. Getting up in months, a vast amount of knowledge had been collected as a result of harnessing the Internet. In a nutshell, the project depicted that adolescents were reluctant to eat organic food, indeed, they strongly believed that people had to concentrate on more important work, which could guarantee their prosperities. Moreover, they were convinced that modified food could hinder their time from squandering. Nonetheless, I take issue with this perspective. Needless to say, organic food does not put people's well being at risk. In contrast, modified food ( e. g. fast food) has the potential to endanger individuals' health, which can turn up a bunch of unforeseen problems such as making people susceptible to diseases by weakening the immune system. To sum it up, the government should produce innumerable advertisements to make people get the message about the negative effects of modified food on citizens' body. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, this policy plays a radical role in this particular issue. Eventually, it is a foregone conclusion that the drawbacks of modified food are more conspicuous than its advantages.