overpopulation in many major ubran centers around the world is a major problem.

Over crowding in most of metropolitan cities across the globe is a big issue. Although there are some reasons of crowdedness such as lack of basic facilities in rural area and unemployment, there are ways to overcome the problem which should taken into consideration. To commence with, the cause for overpopulation in big cities is due to the lack of basic facilities like hospitals, schools, many more. Then there is no such facilities are there so the rural people come to settle in the urban area for better life and good facility. Another problem is unemployment, there are less opportunities in villages because of this they need come in cities in search of job and if they get a job they must need to settle there because in commuting it takes more time and they cannot get free time to spend with their family. However, there are two effective solutions to the problem of overcrowding in urban area. One way to overcome is the government and the authority should pass the grant to build good facilities of hospitals so the villagers can get easily treatment of any disease and the government should also build schools and colleges to make rural people more educated and for not to leave their village for study purpose. Another solution is, the municipal corporation, the gram panchayat should offered the big companies to start producing their products in villages so the adults and educated people can do jobs in their own village and it can creates many job opportunities. By this they can save their money from commuting every or to live in city on rent. In conclusion, government should give priorities to the villages to develop properly. So they cannot face difficulty in many things and the overpopulation cannot raised more.