It is not a secret that sharing a wide range of things involved in fashions, brands, tv canals and trends has been becoming increasingly common over the last few decades. Even though l think that it maintains obvious deleterious consequences, l strongly believe that the advantages of sharing many things among all the countries can outweigh its drawbacks.

On the one hand there are a few harmful sites of contacting with many kind of things such as fashions, Trands, and also tv canals. Initial awful site that it is likely to reduce oldfashion traditional cloths which have always been common and affordable for any kind of individuals; For instance, most of which female residents in my country had clothed both atlas and adras for going to weddings as well as reputable parties before coming under the brands of American and Turkish clothes called fata; In addition to nowadays, seeing women's traditional cloths outside has already been hard but we often see differently fata at any weddings and parties. Therefor, mostly government and us obliged to mention so much to this circumstance then ever before. On the other hand sharing a wide range of things based on altering individuals lifestyle is more important and full of advantages for humanity and countries as a whole. These things would be tv canal and contemporary brands of cars; Moreover, both of them are often beneficial and have own positions in every country society; For example in my country most of us usually invest a volume of money in buying trand of B. M. W roughly 25 mln dollars. If the company open a filial in our countries, its costs may be 10 mln $. Second advantage site is probably tv canals, every day 3 mlrd humans watch tv a least 30 minuts, no sooner had bbc canals translitetion to all countries canals than internet users number dropped and this created more chance to watch news live. Hence, we should try to work co- operation with many countries. In conclusion, even though Sharing fashions, brands and tv canals poccecc a brunch of disadvantages but l believe that it is wise choice to improve life atmosphere also demonstrate a great deal of good consequences in every community.