The more a product is advertised, the more people will want to buy it.

In present year, we are living in a computer age and advertising has improved noticeably. Advertising industry tend to attract more people so that to sell their products. This essay will support the point produced above. It is intended to reveal the evidences in order to prove that advertising can affect on communities' mind. It is obvious that nowadays most of individuals are using technology such as TV, smartphone, radio and others that are the main things which can distribute anything easily and faster. Interestingly, they pay a lot to the state and channels in the messengers so that they advertise for about 5 or 6 times in a day because people who watch it everyday will be attracted and prone to buy the products advertised. For instance, Cola is popular despite it is considered to be harmful because it is being advertised anywhere and encouraging communities that it can give people energy. Like that they want to hit the jackpot. It is clear that they also use another way to achieve their goals. Obviously, they ask popular to advertise their stuff in messengers and TV by making compliment to that product by offering good deal. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo who is one of the best football player in his generation always advertises shampoo called 'Clear' and his fans tend to utilize it despite it is expensive. In light of evidence, it is crystal clear that advertising is effective way to make people buy things although it is not useful for them and I still believe that the more a product is advertised, the more people want to buy it.