newspaper is very effective ormedia is very effective

In salad days of millennium, the society has polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the nation than whether some people thing that newspaper is very effective material to learn world news or others believe that online new or media is the best way. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things, first and foremost, newspaper is more reliable and trustworthy rather than online news because it’s written by professional journalist. Secondly, newspaper as a source of spreads world news in all over the world and some remote areas where internet is not able so, there people only use newspaper. Thirdly, it is traditional way of keeping up-to date. Shifting towards the second school of thoughts, media is an extremely fast sources of news. it’s update up-to minute news. Furthermore, most of the people share online videos regarding all over the world news. Moreover, many applications are also available to spread world news. As a result, it provides summary of news to save time and efforts. In conclusion, the issue is controversial and there are positive and negative impacts it means both source of news are effective in everyone’s life, and it depends on people what they use in their lifestyle either newspaper or media.