Today more and more students are deciding to study at international university for better furture. Do you think that the benefits of this overweigh the disavantages.

Today, the majority of student choose higher education of international to have a better life as adults. I believe that overall the advantages are much stronger than the disavantages. One of the main positives of attending internation university is that it has diversity of culture. In this words, student have the chance to meet those from different cultural backgrounds. For example, youth people can follow religion from tradition of their family such as God and Buddhism and can not be forced by anyone, but in Thailand pupils should go to pagoda in the summer two or three years in a row. This can help undergraduate students understand about custom of more country. Another reason why entering teritiary education of internation would be advantageous is that it can improve laguage. This is particularly true of Vietnamese students who have complete their degrees in international university. This is because one should use and communicate with people who come from another contries everyday and everytime. It is not only improve your fluentcy but also boost your confident when you go abroad. In conclusion, choosing university is never easy. Personally, I believe that the benefits of going internation university overweigh its drawbacks.