anmail testinf is right or wrong

In the salad days of millennium, the society has polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the nation that whether some people believe that animal testing in the medical field should be accepted in society or others argue that they concerned about the rights of animals used for testing. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things. First and foremost, animals are used in important scientific research because it is necessary to do medical tests in new drugs. Secondly, testing for the cosmetics industry is now banned in many countries. Thirdly, some medical or scientific experiments simply cannot be done on humans. Shifting towards the second school of thoughts, there are alternative methods of research. I consider that lives of all creatures in whole world, so humans have no moral right to do experiments on animals especially for their personal needs. Moreover, the lives of animal should be respected because all animals are part of our world. Furthermore, the benefits of research using animals do not justify the suffering caused. As a result, many pharmaceutical companies use the animals like monkeys and rates in order to experiments their new drugs, but sometime they are not success their experiments. In conclusion, the issue is controversial and there are positive and negative impacts since we cannot curb the use of animals for medical purposes. We should introduce strict regulations to protect animals right.