Some people think that the government should provide funding for arts. Others, however, believe that the money should be spent on public health and education.

Now a days Government funding in different field for society has play a major role. At present public concerns has arisen about whether government funding should spent for art or government funding should be provided to health and education. I tend to believe that government fund should be utilized in education and health sector to improve the life standard. Government funding surely require in public education and health for the following reasons. The primary reason that we have to take into consideration is that health and education are the pre-requisites of any society. Health care and education are both instruments of a smoothly functioning society. Funding in these felid improve the quality of life. For instance, if a government provides the funds to his public in education and health care sector it will help to educate the people that reduce the crime rate to a large extent by just create awareness in public and in health care by development of medical centers, medical colleges and equipment which reduce assistance from abroad, with quality assurance in treatment and care. In Pakistan, a research study indicates that 75% crime rate reduced by just provided better education and health awareness programs. I agree that public health and education require more funding than arts. Although arts play an important role in our life but without a good education and health system, art will not have any foundation to be appreciated. In other words, nobody feel in the mood if their basic needs of health and education cannot be met. To sum up, it would assert that arts has important role. A part from that public health and education are needed by most people. It is widely acknowledge that people rely on government for their basics of health and education; as a consequence, the needs of majority must be carted for first.