The money spent my governments on space programms would be better spend on vital public services such as schools and hospitals

Nowadays, government is spending the money too for learning planets and developing space equipments, most scientists think that it is true, society, however, believe that is unprofitable and this means should be spent for education, helping organisation and I agree it. On the one hand, most countries, which are development places, take into consideration researching and investigating space. For example, In the past, the main motivation for a nation to have its own space agency has always been the desire to design power and prestige. Before the Soviet Union, the U. S. spent $ 288 billion over 13 years to land people on the moon. After winning the competition and consolidating the status of the world’s first space institute, then they changed the goals which are extremely difficult and stupid that is making or discovering new planets for living and as the result, most money spent wastefully. On the other hand, people believe that we should expend the most money which is used for space equipments to build schools or hospital, help people who are the old and disabled. It is said that this controlling of governments change in future. People assume that countries develop the condition of the population, air and other pollution and the economic problems of the state will be solved. In conclusion, I think the money spent by government to space tools that air condition is damaged by rockets which is flight to other planets. We should not spend money too for space.