Some people believe that phone is dangerous for people or not

Although, mobile phones are useful for making convenience, in people's view includes that mobile phones damage for our life, namely they control people. l approve this view. There are two benefits of smartphones. The first benefit is that we can find and learn something, which we need any thing, with phones in internet wherever we are. For instance, someone wants to cook food, but it is strange for him or her. This person accesses to the internet and searches how to cook it. Another benefit is all people talk with friends or close someones for them by texting or calling. This is very comfortable for people who live far from each other. However, there are disadvantages of telecommunication. Firstly, so most people use a telephone too, they want to expect us to be online and connected to our phones all the time. This causes they are not patient nowadays. Secondly, Smartphones could also be damaging people's romantic relationships. For example, some couples are spending more time engaged with their phones than with their significant others, which can take a toll on intimacy. She is sad and ugry from her boyfriend, this scathes to their relationship. Finally, in my opinion, phones are causing to recede people each other. It makes scared from folk, this fear is the fear of making a mistake and strengthen neglect among people. In summary, so there are both disadvantages and advantages, we use phones enough, not too. If we don't use it, it is useful for our health.