Some people think that telephone is useful for relationship

Most people believe that telecommunication affects more than benefits for our life and any relationship. I think this idea is correct. Smartphone using has a lot of disadvantages which make lazy people from us. Firstly, it has affected our ability to comprehend. This causes people and readers to stay connected to mobile phones, as a result, it is a very sad situation that the main part of his life remains under telephone control. The solution to this is we should limit using mobile phones, namely we only use it during one or two hours a day. Secondly, this is it damages to our relationships with someones who are our family, friends and girlfriend or boyfriend. For example, the other day, I meet with my friend, but we did not talk with each other, because we were busy with using and playing smartphones, then I told him to let us told about something, however, he answered me " we talked about all of them by texting and calling". Suffice it to say, I found this very sad. In conclusion, in order to has a lot of benefits, The downsides are more than benefits.