Some people believe that student should wear uniforms

Although, most people believe that wearing uniform is good for students, I think there are more disadvantages of uniform in terms of cost of paying for school uniform's and regular clothes, they do not create a homogeneous community, forced to wear uniform causes to students than advantages of uniformed school. Uniformed schools have a direct effect on the students' sense of belonging. For example, wearing uniforms has a significant impact on students' sense of responsibility and further development of their learning. This creates a lot of motivations which are behavior between people, as a result students try to learn hard. Another benefit is that school uniforms keep school communities safe. It’s an automatic way to determine who is and isn’t part of the school community. The invaders are immediately identified. The school uniform is also a great safety feature on class trips, students in a particular school are quickly recognized. On the other hand, I think that there are disadvantages of uniform for students. Firstly, if students should wear uniform for school, their parents will have to buy uniform and regular clothes too, For example, if children want to go party or walking with their friends, they can not go there with wearing uniform. This is uncomfortable their parents and children. Secondly, I believe that they do not create a homogeneous community because of not dependent on uniform. Therefore, uniforms are ineffective, moreover, there is no correlation between uniforms and achievements, uniforms and behavior. The argument that form helps students do well in reading and behave well is not. Finally, forced to wear causes to students is that if children don't want to wear uniform, parents and school will urge them. Students are depressed by this happened. It is a great variable in the character and behavior of young people and causes various problems in their mastery. In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits of uniform, however we should not forget about them which are uniforms' disadvantages, so I believe that we should not force young, this is that allowing young people to go to school in the clothes what they want