Some people believe that student study Alex IELTS.

Many people believe that those who want to learn IELTS are recommended to go to ELTS in Kokand, while others oppose. Although this training center proposes a very convenient location and good effects in a short time, there are a few drawbacks to consider. There are two main benefits for people attending classes offered by AlexIELTS. The first is that students can easily get there no matter what part of the region they are in, as the place of study is located in the center of the city. Another advantage is that students can achieve higher results faster than other students. training centers. For example, a friend of mine who went to AlexIELTS for three months got seven, I scored as many points at another center in seven months, but the shortcomings of going to AlexIELTS are enough. First, students who go there may not enjoy the simplest conditions. For example, there is no free internet, air conditioning and rest rooms. This can interfere with their experience and the process of learning IELTS in a better and more convenient way. Second, AlexIELTS keeps the payment very tight. This means that if students do not make a payment in the first three classes, students will be automatically suspended. This doesn’t always work because there are students with different financial backgrounds. In summary, there are both positive aspects and shortcomings to going to AlexIELTS. It would have been the best place in Kokand if it had provided the students with what they needed and wasn’t too strict about paying.