Some people think that the main aim of the school is to make children good people for the community and workers rather than benefits for individuals.

I certainly agree that the primary goal of the school is to make the student responsible human beings and workers in their respective fields rather than for personal profit. I feel that if the children go to school, the academy have to fulfil both things but the first aim is the welfare of society, and benefit to individuals automatically ensues. The following paragraphs shall highlight my viewpoints before laying a conclusion. To commence with, institutes play the main role in shaping children, after their parents; school and teachers are responsible for who they are in lives and where they stand in the world. To add up, it teaches how to behave; what to eat; how to do the conversion and the most valuable point is the study of various subjects, which leads to benefit for future of learners in numerous profession. Furthermore, General knowledge is required in the present time anywhere on the earth, however, it comes from educational institutes. Preschool and college educate numerous languages, to make new friends, practical theory chapters. Above all, how to communicate and build relationships with tutors and others, eventually, influences them. On the other hand, we ought to admit that, mother and father have control over the personal characteristics of their child, even though, to some extent school is behind it. In addition, competitions are conducted by universities, which helps to know where they exist independently. To sum up, with no doubt it can be said that schools are advantageous for rising and bringing kids into real and better pupils for community and themselves simultaneously.