The money spent by the government on space programmes wou; d

In some countries, the government spends a great amount of its budget on space exploration programs. I believe that it’s very good to spent money on research projects but besides the power should not neglect other duties such as national services. On one hand, Technology and knowledge of spacetasks needwealth. I can’t deny that money will waste if the projects fail but the achievement after the end of the projectsis adorable. Nowadays all the huge spaceproject is been done in rich countries like the United States, China, and Russia for example NASA Company. It’s worth spending money on space projects because the results will help humanity's knowledge and will bring power to theministry. In my point view spending money on scientific projects worth all the efforts taking on it. On the other hand, public services are cheaper in comparison with space projects. It is important to live in a country with appropriate public services. Living in mentioned countries brings peace to members of the community. The public services could bring money by the people using the facilities. I believe that the quality of public services in rich counties which are researching space issues are good enough and it doesn’t need to stop scientific research money to spend money more on public facilities. In conclusion, my view is that government should spend money on public services and space projects equally because both of them have benefits in human life and knowledge. It is right that space projects have been done in rich countries.