some people believe that people have too many choices

In this day and age, certain people hold the idea that human beings are granted multiple options. I wholeheartedly agree with this point of view that sophisticated technology has given us various choices. In the following essay, reasons will be discussed and supported by relevant examples. To commence with, it is intuitively obvious that cutting-edge technology has utterly revolutionized our lives. It means that indispensable digital devices such as smartphones, tablets, and laptops have made life more effortless and less challenging, and offer people a wide range of opportunities in almost any field. For example, people these days can easily boot up their computer, navigate a website to find the course they desire to learn, and just enroll in online classes in less than 10 minutes. What is more, not only can they make online purchases, but they also can receive their shopping at the door simply. As a result, technology has provided an adequate infrastructure for people to choose and live a more convenient life. In addition, in terms of the environment, companies can produce more environmentally-friendly products which people are interested in. In other words, some companies provide people with some products that can considerably contribute to clean air and good health conditions. For instance, battery-powered vehicles propelled by electric motors can be sufficient at converting stored enrgy to propulsion and reduce the CO2 emissions and eventually the air pollution altogether. Furthermore, governments nowadays, offer high-quality and more frequent public transport. To be more accurate, people are given the chance to choose public transportation system which lessens their need for private cars. As a result, people who tend to preserve the environment are offered widely to choose more eco-friendly vehicles and transportation systems. In conclusion, life has become simpler for people owing to a broad range of opportunities. And people have more various choices to choose among in terms of education, shopping, and commuting which is mainly provided by technology.