The internet has provided the information according to the choices of its usage and method of sharing the knowledge. On the other hand, it has also created various challenges that did not find earlier. Due to heavy use of internet, there are very important problems generated. One of the most serious cause of suffering from major health related issues. It can be minimized to control the usage of the internet.

The internet has provided the information according to the choices of its usage and method of sharing the knowledge. On the other hand, it has also created various challenges that did not find earlier. Due to heavy use of internet, there are very important problems generated. One of the most serious cause of suffering from major health related issues. It can be minimized to control the usage of the internet. Firstly, there are some major problems found related physical health issues. It has been seen that the people who spend most of their time on internet, suffered from problems like brain related. Because of the availability of internet at people's place limited their physical activity. For example, it has found that, people in Europe were more physically sick as compared to the people from Asia due to fact of their more dependency on internet. It can be minimized by providing a limited time frame to use internet. Even, governments can promote the limitation of internet by using various method of marketing channels. Secondly, Most of the people they have started believing in reel life rather than real one through their more interest on internet and social media. There were some people, who think that, the contents of the internet always be suitable and proper. They use such thing in their own life and misguided themself. For example, students who complete their assignments through internet, achieved poor marks comparison to compete their task by library books. To control this problem, government should be specified the age limit and duration of the usage of internet. Thus, to conclude internet is one of the good source of information which can be easily accessed and consumed. But there are some disadvantages also. It can be controlled by governments to reduce its negative usage as well as health related problems.