The government investment in arts music and theatre is waste of money

In concurrent world, the substantial influence of national funding is an invertible topic. It is argued by few ethnic that the regime utilise in art music and theatre is waste of money or for these funds should spend on public fields such as education and transportation sector with the given notion and this and this treatise years would marshal and explicate the facts in conjunction a logical conclusion. Analysing and further explaining the refutable arguments in the favour of my sentence, primary the most spacious one is the don't solve the problems of society this is because if authority utilise their funds on ART and music activities so only those individual take benefits that are only interested and passionate about it a post not only those people that choose another field and sector for their career because of the is the other major implication like education and transportation of the city's government are not able to solve properly tu carbonate as per the article written in the tribune by its author in 2010 showed that in China Government held huge conference about art and music activity and they spend millions of dollars on it but it is fully wastage of money as per the article only 20% of China multitudes join this conference. Probing ahead, one more rational to substance at my correct that masses can develops as a hobby and saved money can be directed towards urgent need the because of whose people take art music as a hobby and earn sums of money that is not useful for whole world the they use this money only for fulfill their demands and dreams as compared to help boost world economy. To indicate, as per the research conducted by your present in 2011 show that 79% of people choose their career as a doctor teacher as compared to making future in art fields. After contemplating over huge accord of thoughts and specutations meticulously it can be concluded that although, spending money on public services are indeed to great. I believe that role of arts cannot be ignored.