most of the students can not get jobs according to their academic studies.

When students graduate, they think getting a job according to their study will be convenient tak tp achieve. But majority of students face a lot of difficulties and can not acquire a job related to their professional studeis. A lot of reasons can be involved in this issue which can have negative impact on the societies. The first cause which occur in the way of employment is the corrupt organization system. Bribes expected from the students in the form of money, expensive gifts or othe factors to grant a seat for the job. Secondly, when a fresh new graduate look for the job, organization ask for the experience whether they are better fit for the job and experience should be 4 to 5 years. Due to lack of experience students will be disqualified from the vacancy. Thirdly, the opportunities for the students related to their field studies are very limited like lack of options for the students in biotechnology and engineering fields which leads students to change their professional field. On the other hand, not getting employment through proper channel can lead to a lot consequences in our socirty. Unemployment rate will increase so will the poverty. Restricted financial resources will be available for the young generation which will be a disastrous loss for the society to lose such talents. Furthermore, rate of illegal activities will grow in society and students will try to find shortcuts to fulfill their financial needs which will be the end the career of young generation. Taking everything into consideration, corruption free organizational system should be introduced where students can get jobs on the fair evaluation and give them opportunities to get the experience in their related fields.