The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty, so rich countries should give other types of help instead.

Happiness in life is of utmost importance. It is considered by some that the predominant source of happiness is to possess excessive money. This essay will highlight how exorbitant amount of money possession lead to happiness and also other factors, which account for happiness. To begin with, through an excessive amount of money people can fulfil their daily expenses, attain desires and all other luxuries of life. This, in turn, makes them independent and not reliant on others for anything. That is to say, possessing an excessive amount of money would result in having no worries and difficulties in life regarding necessities and desires. Thus, they would spend a happy life. A recent report, for instance, has found that rich people are 50% happier than underprivileged individuals because they have the availability of almost all the amenities of life. In addition to money, strong family relationships and caring friends are also the sources of happiness. Firstly, a good understanding with family members is a great way of achieving happiness in life. If people are facing no problem with their parents and siblings, they would be mentally satisfied with their daily routine and hence would be happy. Secondly, caring friends can also be a source of happiness. This is because youngsters, especially spent most of their time with friends, therefore if they are feeling relaxed with them, it would result in receiving joyful moments. Research, for example, indicates that happy nature among Japanese teenagers is 40% due to their friends’ caring nature. In conclusion, it is believed by some individuals that the primary source of happiness is because of having much wealth. Although a huge amount of money is a predominant source of happiness as people can fulfil their every requirement of life, strong family relationships and friends who are having caring nature are also great sources of happiness.