The mobile phones are gadgets which are being used by everyone around the world. While these devices are used more often to increase productivity and it can be inverse. The restriction of the mobile phones usage in schools have a positive development.

Restricting phone use in the classroom itself can improve learning. The distractions caused by the phones can be cut of and increase concentration. A class full of forty students using mobiles get difficult to the teacher to handle, however removing such gadgets can grab the student's attention on the class. Diverting their mind towards the phones will lead to missing the important topics taught in the class and in the end effect the student's grades. Hence these are the changes can occur if the phones are restricted. Less usage of phones are good for students well being. The less they use the mobiles the more they can improve in being stable mentally, the overall health of the student is much more important to get going in the academics and choose career options in the future. A highly motivated student which less distractions caused by the gadgets can perform well and become successful. Using less phones will improve the ability to learn and understand the critical topics taught in the school. So restriction on the usage of mobiles has a gradual increase and help the students to determine their abilities. To summarize it in a nutshell the usage of mobile phones has its own pros and cons, However limiting the usage can be helpful in increasing productivity of the students which is a positive sign in developing the overall performance.