One spoken language lead to better international relation

It is an undeniable fact that controversial issues among the nations are significantly increasing day by day. A number of researchers claim that to avoid this unpleasant situations politicians ought to implement one spoken language through the globe to live in a good relationship. I completely disagree with this statement and in the following essay I elaborate my point of view with detailed examples. To commence with, it is believed that monolingual society creates a plethora of negative efforts. Firstly, the people whose language utilise widely all over the world pose a tendency to adopt hegemonic policy and attempt to maintain the other countries under control, in consequence, it lead to nations to struggle for their freedom and lose the international reliationship. To illustrate, in Middle Ages, India was invaded by countless countries and was forced to use invaders' tongue as an official language. It was cause to Indians liberation movement. Secondly, retaining solitary language immensely impact on education system. Teaching only one language in span of academic year extend to tedious atmosphere that learners are not addict to assimilate foreign languages, also lose fascinating skill to investigate discriptive traditions and customs, Additionally, most of scientists, linguistic experts, language specialists suffer losing of their working position and never conduct any research to contribute subject developing. Lastly, communicating by common language puts barriers to revolutionize all the other languages and their unique cultures. It disappears the diversity of national heritage. Lack of differences stop people to travel, introducing appealing sites and dispse of feeling satisfaction from the life. These will guide them to monotonous lifestyle. By the way of conclusion, I must reaffirm that dominating worldwide language is not only break off the relation, but also influence on curriculum system and provoke humdrum style of living.