Some people think that teenagers should be required unpaid in their fre timeto help local community.

At this time and ages adolescents are considered the main backbone of society. A number of people think that they ought to be involved in free volunteer community service in their leisure time. It brings more advantages for both infants and the public. I completely agree with this statement and the following statement I elaborate my point of view with detailed examples. To commence with, engaging youngs' free time with a discriptive activities pose a plethora of benefits. Firstly, majority of youngesters have an opportunity to absorb some kind of interpersonal skills such as kindness, generosity or hospitality thorough the charity occasions. To illustrate, while helping blind people crossing the road or cleaning the streets as well roads, looking after the olders children revolutionize the caring skills, investigate how to behave public places, raise awareness of being humanatrian that would be more effective on their later family life and career. In fact, in todays some large corporations of countries demand a social criteria from the job seekers. Secondly, more and more children are addict to waste of their spare time with activities like playing violent games in front of the screen, watching inappropriate television programmes, attending night clubs which influence on adolescents behaviour result in raising crime rate in community. Participating public events keep them far from these tasks and also are more beneficial for the society. Lastly, public attendance functions also create significant merits for local government. By organizing unpayment mankind meetings authority will able to stabilize financial circumstance under control and generate more revenue for other fields like road building or healthcare services. By the way of conclusion, I believe that adolescents participating in charitable events not only descend criminal affords in community, but also keep the economic system in balance and aid young generation to assimilate some social skills