In your English class you have been talking about free time. Now, your English teacher has asked you to write an essay about this. Some people say that we have too much free time and should spend more time studying and working.

An army of people believe that individuals have too much free time and studying and working should be spent more time. In my view, I agree totally with this opinion. Nowadays, human have more free time than those in the past. The modern technological devices help people work faster, so free time of individuals is increased more. People can do many things in their free time. Human can sleep, read books, play games, and so on to reduce their stress after hard working day. With the developing of all coutries in the world, robots are invented to help people in many types of work. Therefore, individuals who is help by these modern devices may have more free time and they can become more lazy, and they are too depend on these devices. People should spend their free time studying and working. After working hour, individuals should study a new language or a new skill which is helpful for their studying and work in spite of playing games or sleeping. These things can help people have more knowledge and they may be opened a new chapter in their life with studying a new languge. I think the opinion that some individuals claim that we have too much free time and should spend more time studying and working is a truth opinion.