There are people that support home-school, while other believe that normal school is better for children. In my opinion children should attend normal school, but parents should also teach their child about every day life at home

there are people that support home school, while other believe that normal school is better for children. In my opinion children should attend normal school, but parents should also teach their child about every day life at homeas definition school is the place were students develop different skills and learn different subjects. From their first year at school, the six year old kids evolve communication skills, since they meet with other kids and teachers. Moreover, children become more independent, since in school they have to defeat any problems on their own. Last but not least, kids in school have the opportunity to make friends, while such advantage do not have the kids that study at home. In regards to teaching children at home, I believe the disadvantages are more than the benefits. To start with, these children do not develop as well their communication skills as the others kids that go to school. Furthermore, luck of confident is another problem that appears more to home school kids. Additionally, these kids do not have the chance to make a lot of friends so they have to find other ways of making friends. What I belive is that the only teachers at home for kids, should be their parents. Parents are the ones that give lessons to their child every day. They support the development of child knowledge and they evolve their child's character. In conclusion, if parent negotiate between teaching at ome and school, then school is the one that would benefit the child most whereas they support their child's development.