It is generally accepted that families are now not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this has happened

It is comparably true that now days family members seems to be comparably further from each other than they used to be before. According to me this happens. It is generally accepyed that family members are not as closed as they used to be. Give because of the differences of views of an old and new generation. I also insist on developing firm rapport by increasing the frequency of family gatherings and events. To begin with, in this age, young individuals prefer to spend an enormous amount of time with friends and peers rather than family. The main reason for this negative trend is that sometimes young adults consider irrevelant to appear on their family evenings as they extrememely busy either with their studies or work. On the other hand, youngsters prefer to stay away from their parents as they think that it will snatch away their freedom from them even if they are aware of stong family ties. A great illustration could be the proliferation of old homes where offsprings are fond of keep their mother and father. They think that it is an extra burden as it cost them a pretty penny. In addition, they will be free from excessive monitoring and rituals which yheir elders used to follow. Thus it is important that members of the family try to preserve their bond as much as possible. On the other hand, there are a couple of methods which can probably help modern families to provide their ties within the family even in critical days. Such as: during this pandemic period, shopping in fact, one of the therapeutic activities whivh is also good at maintaining better relationships with kith and kins. Furthermore, contact races when individuals have topics that have semblances with each other. So shopping is a great alternative to boring conversation. In addition, Ibalso think that going for dinner can be another way to bury the hatchet between the family members. Moreover, going for weekend cinemas can also work which can also work as a catalyst to develop a better relationship between them. To conclude, although everone has diverse commitments in their public and private lives, I consider that family duties are much more crucial. Therefore, to maintain strong ties between family members one should prirotize their family.