the middle of the 20th century, communication and information flow has undergone tremendous changes. The challenges of modern communication channels and media have affected our lives in many ways.

It is argued that since the middle of the 20th century, communication and information flow has undergone tremendous changes. The challenges of modern communication channels and media have affected our lives in many ways. I will substation in my opinion with valid arguments in this essay. First of all, the middle of the 20th century. Where we were able to use only telephone, telegraph, radio, typewriter, and newspapers, some rich people had a computer as well. Those days were very hard to be in touch with another side of the world and everything was much harder compare to nowadays. However, at present, the communication and information flow is so much different than in the middle of the 20th century. The majority of people own their mobile phone which has so much improved since then. Almost every family has at least one computer or laptop at home including the internet. For instance, now I’m doing a class in the ZOOM communication system with you from Sri Lanka to the United Kingdom. However, technology has had a huge impact on our entire daily lives, from social media to work, we're looking at the areas that have been impacted the most. Technology affects almost every aspect of 21st-century life, from efficiency and traffic safety, foods, healthcare access, socialization, and productivity. And lot information which is shared with the public could affect many people live as some of the information is not great and some people could take that information in the wrong way. For example, nowadays this advances system helping frauds to steal people's personal data such as bank details. In my conclusion, I believed that modern Communication and information have both advantages and disadvantages, even when it uses the technology in an effective and clear manner. Best side, every news, and any communication are shared so quickly with every one and this life is so much easier now compared to the back in a time. Hence we need to be more careful when we are using some modern technologies.