the perfect way for the government to improve the environment

If you ask people in my country about the perfect way for the government to improve the environment, they would give different answers. Some might say that the best way is to reduce the construction of new factories; some others might opt for building more green areas such as park. As for me, I tend to believe that the best way for the government of my country to improve the environment is to enhance public transportation. I feel this way for two reasons which I would explore on what follows. The primary reason why I am supporting my idea lies in the fact that by using more of public transportation, people use more less of their own vehicles, and because of that people can save more money. In other words, because of this activity people are able to spend more money on other useful actions such as growing numerous new plants in their gardens and in front of their homes. As a result, this activity can help community to have a more beautiful environment and attractive perspective. Another subtle point is that by using of public transportation including: bus, taxi, and subway government can decrease traffic, air pollution, and noise pollution. Indeed, we will have a better air quality and a quieter atmosphere in the community. Therefore, we will provide some more suitable conditions to increase animals breeding and growing new plants. Furthermore, less noise pollution can help people to have much less stress and they will be more calm and health, mentally and physically. Generally, all these activities and their achievements help people to have a better environment. According to the reasons have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs, it can be claimed that an advanced and well-equipped public transportation can help a government to build a better society.