Is sports and physical work compulsory in school?

Exercise is one of the best method to maintain the healthy lifestyle moreover a cheap and easy way. Workout helps not only adults but also all the age groups including children and young people's. So, physical activities and sports should be practiced by every kids in the school with out any exception. There are many advantages more than disadvantages on exercise. In the first place, children are are now a days spending a lot of time sitting in front of the television, video games and mobile phones, which do not provide any body movements, in such occasion at least school should come forward with the compulsory physical training and sports. In support of the previous argument, this will bring out the talents in the children in football, cricket, athletic and other Olympic sports items. Furthermore the training can be started from the young age thus each school will be able to gift a golden medal to the country. On the other hand, every students will not be physically fit for the sport games, even though they will be inspired. Nevertheless, sports help the introvert kids to participate in the group and build confidence. Sports and physical training not only improves physical health but also mental health. Exercise enhance the blood circulation which upgrade the working of brain hence children can score good marks in exams. In short, I am supporting compulsory sports and physical activities should be practiced in the school for a better healthy future.