The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most media tend to spend a lot of time to the scandal of a well-known person such as a singer or an actor. However, some people said that the media should be interested in programmers about the life of normal people. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the former view while I agree with the later view. I will explain that in my essay. On the one hand, the have a lot of reasons why the media spend lots of time attending to the life of famous people. First of all, the lives of famous people are the hot-debated topics of focusing of many people nowadays. It seems that the personal lives figure weigh much more than the contribution they make to society. Secondly, the most common people want to follow the latest trends by emulating them so that they can exhibit them in their friends’ circles. Finally, celebrities who not only successful in their fields but also, they usually very beautiful and handsome. For instance, Yuha is a famous youtuber, she is not only successful in make-up artist but also, she is very beautiful and funny. On the other hand, I believe that ordinary people should be noticed more. Firstly, there are many people who have many fascinating stories of life. Teachers, for example, who take their students to successful in their fields. Furthermore, watching or reading too much about the lives of well-known people leads some people to boring and then, they have an idea that the successful and fame are easy to work on, so schoolwork is just an option. In conclusion, I believe that it is not good to show how celebrities live but not only them. Because it is not only an extent where it could be motivated for normal people.