My nightmare day in my childhood

I recall a nightmare day when I was childhood. One day, when we were celebrating the birthday of my mother. I was helping my sibling and my mother. The majority of the relative came to us to celebrate cheerfully. My mother made a delicious variety of dishes for the party. I helped her to serve. When I had been serving a dish by the time I suddenly saw a nightmare near our bedroom door. I was numb, dreadful, and freezing at that time. Then I tried to look carefully at what is that. She was approaching and holding out his finger to me. The first time, I guessed this was the finger which consists of my sister that she wanted to make a joke to me. But that finger was enormous and did not look like a human finger. Then she suddenly concealed her finger and vanished. I thought the peril was gone however his appearance was only before my eyes that night. When I was reclining the chair, my mother looked at me and asked what is the problem. I commenced talking about all unforeseen things however she undoubtedly did not believe me. That was obvious because I did not have to believe that bizarre as well. In that morning I made an effort to detect some defects. I hesitated to ask all my family members because they think that I was crazy. I found some evidence from that night. An undeniable fact was my sister's red shirt which I saw a woman wearing a red shirt. I was so raging and awful at that moment. My sister had defrauded me which I believed her. I resented her then I didn't have talked with her for two months. What a nightmare!