Prison is the common way in most countries try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

If a person is caught with any of the crime then he/she will be locked up in the prison which is quite common in all the countries. However, providing education to these people will be better solution. This essay agrees with the statement as providing good education will transform the prisoner to follow in the right path and can avoid doing such crimes in the future. Secondly, some people may commit crime due to unemployment which can be decrease with proper education. Educating a prisoner rather than putting him/she behind the bars will help him to stop crimes in the future and also people may lead as an example in the society and can help others who got stuck with same situation. Learning will also help to know various crimes sections and also penalties behind that. This will reduce the crime rate in the country which will be beneficial to all the kind of people in the society as they can avoid being a victim. In the survey, it was came out that due to lack of jobs people will try to commit crime by robbing some other person for money. If the proper education is provided than a jail then such people can get employment and will lead in a correct direction, This will not only create opportunities to them but also will decrease the crime rate. In conclusion, Instead of prison for committing a crime if a country can provide such people with good education will not only reduce crimes but also decrease the poverty by having proper works.