Foods can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilizer and better machinery. However, some of the method used to do this may be dangerous to human health and may negative effects on local communities. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Food is the best source of energy which is produced in the latest scientific field worldwide. Owing to updated machinery and improved the process of fertilization, food can produce with small rate of money. While, a number of processes lead to having extream diseases with negative effect on local inhabitants. Ultimately, I agree with this topic with negative and positive outcomes. On the one hand, there are many farmers who use technosavy and chemicals substances for irrigation purpose so they would be created the issue of ailments through some extrem chemicals. Therefore, a number of people deny the use of synthetic products instead of organic. For an example, in New zealand, which is the hub of agriculture field, 30 percent of local people ignored the use of fertilizer food, it is surveyed by New zealand news reporter. Moreover, organic sites could be diminished due to applying new method of fertilization. Consequently, there are many farmers, who have own organic sites, have lost their business. On the other hand, it is less timing consuming method for growing foods such as plants and grains. As a result, it can be better for increasing population to survive worldwide. Because a large number of people are vegetarian as compared to non vegetarian. For an instance in india a large ton of agriculture product grows in farming area with the help of mechanical gadgets. Apart from it, strict rules and regulation should be made to prevent unnecessary chemical which is used by International agriculture organisation. Hence, many of unrequirable synthetic product would be stopped. In conclusion, updated farming machinery and chemicals are not only spread illnesses but also increase unemployment with shut down businesses. From my point of view, main irrigation organisation should be taken a good steps for diminishing this problem as well as foods would not be issue of scarcity for rising population universely.