People thought that human race is steadily improving in every area of life. ln which areas do you think we have made important progress nowadays? in which areas do you think we still need to make progress?

In today's Era, there have been drastic change in almost every field due to the advancement in the technology. This advancement in the technology has made our life pretty much easier and convenient. Even though having such an advanced technology, there are several fields which are still undeveloped. Achieving progress or success is a routine part of life. There was a belief of people several years ago that there is a steady and substantial growth in various areas of life. However, there are few neglected aspects or areas which have not improved up to the mark. Communicating with different people has become extremely easy nowadays. Even if a person is staying thousands of kilometers away, anyone can talk with him using phone call or video call. Eventually, increasing globalization and evolution in technology has made the world shrink. As a result, the communication sector has immensely improved. On the contrary, there has to be much more improvement needed in the health sector. No doubt there has been cures against various detrimental diseases discovered. However, still there are various diseases and viruses which are unidentifiable and untreated by our doctors. For example, recently the covid-19 pandemic which led an adverse effect on the mankind and its spread resulted into deaths of millions all over the world. However, the doctors and scientist didn't had any clue regarding the vaccination of such virus initially. To conclude, the areas of life which are health and education have still not achieved great amount of progress. Government should now highly focus on developing this sectors as compared to other sectors.