the media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors

In recent years, news and social networking usually focus on posting about the famous people’s lives such as singers, actors. On the other hand, many people suppose that media should report more on the lives of normal people. I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, the lives of famous people are unrelated to us. Everything about them always appear on social networking. For example, a celebrity’s wedding last year, which all information and photos of the wedding were uploaded too much on the Internet. At those days, I could see everything about the ceremony on Facebook, Instagram, even on tv. Secondly, I think the media should concern more about the community because we can see all the good things that from usual people everyday. For instance, in many poor areas, volunteers often donate food, clothes and money to people who have difficult life. Moreover, a fireman can jump into a burning house or building to rescue people and pets. Furthermore, when I was on the street, I could see some traffic police gave a bottle of water to each person. After all these things, I think if the social network pay more attention to the normal people’s lives, everyone can absorb something helpful from it. Besides, many people love reading more about the lives of well-known people. They think that the relationships and lives of celebrities are very interesting. For instance, when people see news about famous people such as their lifestyle, houses. Many of them will dream about it and that will be their motivation to try and maybe they can have their own lives like the idols. In addition, some children love football and they want to learn something from their idols if they want to be like them. In conclusion, I think that the media should report more on the community, the lives of ordinary people to have good effects on society