NOWdays many students have the opportunity to study some or all of their course in a foreign country. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantagea?

It is true to say that more and more pupils are going to other countries for significant periods of time either to find a job or to study. There are plethora of positive along with few negative of this and from my perspective pros are more than cons. One of the main benefit of heading overseas is that it brodens your horizons. meanwhile, you have the chance to meet people from different cultural backgrounds and learn to cope with foreign customs and food. This can make you more rounded it as a person. For example, according to Human development index, the rate of studying abroad is increased by 20% per year. As a result, boosting the overall economy of overseas. Secondly, moving abroad can lead to a better quality of life. In other words, you can gain qualification and language skills, which may improve promotion prospects on your return. furthermore, they have to chance learnt at prestigous university, which might leads to open more doors for job There are a lot of disadvantages behind the same; Culture shock is major problem. many people who take a year out find it hard to cope with language barrier, the food and general cultural differences. consequently, feeling of home sickness and sense of isolation occurs. in addition, it can be difficult to start a new life from scartch. Means, when you move abroad, you have to make new friends and find your place in the community. This process takes time and can be especially challengeing if there is also language barrier to deal with. In conclusion, I would argue that benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks.