Some people argue that employees should change their jobs atleast once in their life time.

Changing career by workers in their life span is opted by many and it might be a positive approach for their development. However, some individual argue this by several reasons. I, personally, agree with job shifting and would support my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. It is easy to cmprehend, why i support this viewpoint by two major factors. The preponderant is that it would help employees to inculcate new skills as each job demands different skills. For example, if a worker is working as a team leader in an organisation, probably, he may get new responsibilities in a new company such as, marketing and training. which ultimately, aids to new experiences and skills. The second major benefit of changing jobs could be related to finacial securities and career growth. To elucidate, If a worker is doing a similar job throughout his life, it may become tiring and mundane, and hence, reduce enthusiasim about his work. Consequently; effect persons permotion and salary raises. On the other hand, if an individual is changing his job more frequently, he play his role more intentively to secure his position in the new organisation, and this would surely help to get promotions and bonuses. Thus, shifting jobs not only aids to new experiences but also raise employees financial conditions. Despite these benefits, some workers do not in favour of changing their job because they get familiar with the working environment and company's policy, and hence they are living a smooth life. Moreover, some people could not adjust to new environment because they are introverts. Thus, changing career would never be a best option for them. In short, people who are afraid of facing new challanged with new jobs are always opposes this idea. In conclusion, although new jobs bring new challanges, it is necessary to face obstacles to grow in every field of life. I, firmly, believe that one should shift his career to get achieve their desired goals.