The meaning of life and happiness

“What is life? ” This is so difficult question. However, when I think about death, I fear. I thought that why I fear death. Everyone don’t want to feel scared of its fear. I’ll think about the reason of fear. This is the way to find “What is life? “. The first reason is that I fear that I cannot spend same time together. I love talking about funny story, travel plan, gossip and so on with my friends and my family. These are my simple joys in life. I will enumerate them randomly. The first source of my happiness is my friends. One of our pasttime is taking photographs and selfies then I upload them on Instagram. Taking pictures is essential to our friendship so that we could keep them as a memento then in the future we can look back and reminisce the good times that we had. We could not turn back time that’s why these pictures are keepsakes of our bond as sisters from different mothers. Should one day one of us passed away, we could look at this photos to remember the good times that we shared. If she weren’t alive, I would not spend such a great time. Also, if I weren’t alive, she must not spend same time too. Life is that to spend a grate time with important person. Secondly, is it is very scary to face the future with unhappy heart. When I was young, my mother used to tell me “Each person has her/his own happiness. You should share it with an important person. ” If it is true, I want to share this happiness for someone. Now I’m in two minds whether I can have the chance to meet my significant other. No matter what the circumstances maybe, I can only be certain of one thing and that is my family. Words are not enough how grateful I am for having the best family in the world. They shower me with joy, love and support in all my endevours. Someday, when I meet my soulmate, I want us to be like my parents. Should I have untimely death, I cannot fulfill these things. The happiness that I am pursuing will be cut off forever. It scares me to death just thinking of it. Therefore, we should live the day as it goes and enjoy life as it is. Learn to appreciate someone since life is not guaranteed. Going to the university, eating delicious food and meeting my soul mate are very routinary. However, if we are deprived of life, we cannot perform all of these things. Death is inevitable part of our lives and all of us must face it someday. Live life to the fullest and appreciate the little things in life so that we can face death with no regrets in our hearts.