The mayor’s office asked you to respond to an opinion survey about bookstores. Your neighborhood has 3 old bookstores, but there is a plan to build a new and very large bookstore, which will put the little stores out of business. The mayor is conducting a survey before the construction starts. I think we should keep the old bookstores.

I personally believe that these bookstores will be stayed because they are connected with our city s history and also there is a chance of stuff misplaced. Even, New building will save time of the people but we can not destroy our rich heritage due to we wish every thing on one floor. At the present moment, these three studying facilities was made by the British when our town was a part of the empire and most of the craving and shelling belong to the 19th century most of us have a memories of the wall painting and surroundings of the buildings. So, I do not want that they will be diminished at least I can show these privilege to my children and grand kids. Furthermore, it will be a common thing when items going to one place to other and even while they will be stored in other place there will be a high chance to misplacing will happen. For example, Norton library did the same things they have lost their bundle of books. in conclusion, To constructing a new blocks would be not a great idea in my thinking. Although, we can spend some money our old ones and renovate to them. Still, I will support whatever authority will decide to do I really appreciate to giving me the chance for completing this survey.