Many people in cities lives in high-rises apartment? What are the advantage and disadvantage of this type of living?

In today’s scenario, numbers of masses are migrating to urban areas with this reason, it is elevate in habitat in high-story buildings. Crowds are preferred to shelter in multistory apartment in metropolises. Living in such apartments has several pros and cons for inhabitants and spaces. Firstly, occupying in apartment can give you feel of luxury. People are opting to dwell in multistory structures for acquiring the view of the town; beside extravagance, it will also elucidate the maintenance fee compare to town houses. Secondly, individual can easily find the apartment with cheaper price in cities, because nowadays with the increase in population and scarcity of ground spaces in town, it is hard to discover the dwelling. For instance, real estate market is proliferated by 40% in Canada; thus, to procure the town house is expensive and difficult to find, whereas, to hold the condominium is economical as well as effortless to invent. Hence, these are the advantages to settle in high-rises apartment. On contrary to pros there are several disadvantage of habituating in tall structures. In apartment inhabitants not only get less space to exert but also low privacy in compare to bungalows. Ground residents obtain more area to decorate the interior and numbers of spaces to arranged the household goods; while, occupants in high rise have to settle for less area to organized the domestic products. Moreover, in high-rises it will elongate the period to travel vertically for any purpose whether it is for daily routine to work or for personal job. For example, if you living on 15th floor, you have to wait for a lift and then commute through the lift to your parking area, thus it will take time to transport vertically. To conclude, tall buildings have various advantages and disadvantages to shelter. However, it is also the questionable for the spaces and privacy.