that celebrities are paid far too much money?

Paing too much amount for famous people is becoming controversial topic for a number of countries. I strongly disagree with this argument. In this essay I will explain both sides of issue. In my point of view, firstly, celebrities have to be paid much salary, as they don't have private life and work very hard. There is no time schedule for their jobs due to the fact that, well-known people work from morning till night. Ronaldu, who is famous forward, spend his whole day in the gym, even he is in holiday. I read from newspaper that, football player has a sport club in his house in order to train in the evenings. Secondly, someone that everybody knows use their fame and money to help others, as did Messi last year when the world faced with korona virus. He paid doctors 1 mln dollars and turned his mall into hospital. On the other hand, many people think that essential workers such as nurses and teachers often receive low salaries, while celebrities are paid too much and most of them waste their money on expensive houses, cars and parties. Singer Maddonna spend 1mln dollars in a year only for her make-up. But teachers work from fingers to the bones and earn 30 thousand dollars per year. In conclusion, I deeply beleive that, celebrities have to be paid to much salary owing to the fact that, they have no private life and even their family suffer from it