Nowadays women are having children at a much later age than previous generations. Do you think this a positive or negative thing?

Nowadays, we can see a lot of women who are becoming a mother at a later age in comparison with past generations. Although some people find some benefits in this discussion, others point to the disadvantages. I will discuss both sides in this essay. Some people believe an older woman will be more experienced to nurture children. On the other hand, they think the older mothers had had enjoyable youth and now they are ready for their maternal period. Humans will be often more experienced when they meet 30 and over, so, many people believe it is better to have a child at a later age due to experience. In addition, older mother can enjoy their young ages then, at a later ages they can get pregnant and have a child. For instance, a woman can travel a lot or have too many night parties without any concentrations about her children when she is young and then in the older ages, she will be able to have one or more children, so, she will not regret herself for lack of interesting time in his young period. On the other side, an argument is existed by people who are believe women should have children at earlier ages. It is said by them, an older mother may not have enough patience to spend time with a child and perhaps she would not relate to the children in adolescent period. For example, I have 30 years different with my mother and she did not much patience to have play with me when I was a child, and also she could not endure my adolescent behavior. In conclusion, a group are agree with having children at a later age because experience of women in older ages, and having enjoyable young period, however, other group points to patience issue and understanding children behavior in their adolescents.