options available for people now

in the past, people were more ristricted in terms of options available. Although some of us may still believe that the situation have not changed over the time, some disagrees having contrasting opinion. In this essay, I will elaborate my standing point on this statement. It is fairly comfortable to agree since the technological development, there are various opportunities available to everyone. Firstly interms of communication and occupation, there is a significant improvement, allowing us to connect with one another in multiple ways. It seems that, due to the enhanced way of life along with the volatility in human desires, the job market has grown tremendously providing more employement options to the general public. Furthermore, citizens of a country or a particular city having more diversed choices of travel destinations is another supporting component for me to agree to this topic. Mode of transportation along with the time consuption are two of many driving forces which has been improving continouasly. Nevertheless, few elements could change a person's view point for him or her to disagree as well. As I have experienced personally, the education system in many countries did not move forward with other increasments. Specifically in Sri Lanka, students are given less streams to follow in their schools while directing young people to the traditional proffeciens such as being a doctor, lawyer or an ingeneer. Moreover, this system fails to secure a promising future for these children if their ambition is not compatible with the education system. Technology replacing jobs is another critical factor blocking people from being fully agreed about the options available. Even though your work life is not affectedby this, many employees find it hard to look for an option to enjoy a leasure time with the busy lifestyle. to conclude this essay, I must state that, I fall close to the agreeing end of the scale while few crucial disagreements holding me from being completely agreed. There are multiple advantages and disadvantages that should be taken in to consideration when being consumed by the options presented to us as humans.