The maps demonstrate the change of the path leading to the city hospital after three years.

The maps demonstrate the change of the path leading to the city hospital after three years. It is clear that the main difference involves intersection upgrade and development of many facilities besides. From 2007 to 2010, the most significant change was the appearance of two new roundabouts. The first one was erected at the entrance of the hospital, where the ring road surrounding the hospital crosses the Hospital road, while the second one was built at the crossroad of the City road and the Hospital road in front of the hospital. Looking at the other features, it can be seen that the old six mini bus stops, located along two sides of the Hospital road, were transformed into a new big bus station to the western side of this road. In terms of the parking spaces, it was improved by separating into two independent areas. A new Public parking area was constructed next to the east side of the hospital, entering by following the ring road surrounding the hospital, while the old parking lot became the area for staff only.