Facebook and social media

New kidnappers are everywhere and government lets them kidnaping children and adults, these kidnappers steal people not physically but mentally. In addition, kidnaping their time and life. The kidnappers are social media and Facebook. Many searches prove that Facebook and social media destroy children’s communication skills which lead children to be lonely from their childhood and not only children but also adults. Social media and Facebook steal hours every day from adults and teenagers and affecting their relationships as family relationships and friends. On another hand, when social media and Facebook are used in wisdom way all the disadvantages turn on into advantages. Social media and Facebook make the world to be a small town so anyone can communicate with his family and friends wherever they are. Moreover, social media update itself to be not only communication but a global market then anyone can buy or sell anything on it. Social media and Facebook give people a chance to see many different cultures from different countries and lead to make new relationships between people from diverse cultures. In conclusion, social media and Facebook could be prefect tools and at the same time could be destructive tools, this depends on how everyone uses it and how he or she manage time on it.