The manner in which youngsters are permitted to behave is evolving. Any sort of conflict, from bullying to basic sports competition, is viewed as bad in certain cultures, In many other nations, overcoming hardship and struggle is seen as an important element of growing up.

The manner in which youngsters are permitted to behave is evolving. Any sort of conflict, from bullying to basic sports competition, is viewed as bad in certain cultures, In many other nations, overcoming hardship and struggle is seen as an important element of growing up. And the second view is in my cup of tea. To begin, in certain cultures, any kind of conflict, from bullying to simple sports competition, is considered terrible. The reason why they think that is models and fights are very dangerous for students. Indeed, Fights and scuffles will affect physical as well as mental health and will cause a serious decline in children's academic performance. And school violence will make children become autistic, lose self-esteem and have a high risk of suicide. On the other hand, some nations see the presence of conflicts and struggles are essential for a child's development and I agree with this view. Firstly, I think that having conflicts and struggles will promote the child's development, helping children to become strong people in the future. I agree with this opinion not because I encourage conflicts, but instead need some measure to avoid unnecessary struggles. Secondly, try to imagine if children have an easy life as a child and have no prior experiences, when they grow up, they become "useless men, " so there must be struggles. In conclusion, while many people think struggles and conflicts are means to very bad to children I still strongly believe that children must have a boost to become a man but accompanied by some measures to prevent unnecessary forms of violence.