Tensions are inseparable part of human life. It would be wrong to say tensions can be eliminated from life. Can you suggest some ways to reduce these tensions?

In the modern era, people are leading stressful lives; thus, stress is now considered as an inevitable part of everybody's life; however, with some alterations these can be curbed to a great extent. The effective ways to considerably reduce worries in life are outlined below. To commence with, the prime step to be taken to stay away from worries is to live in the present. More so, individual ought to remember that neither his past nor his future can determine his situation in the present. If an employer faced losses in the last year, then he ought to change his business strategy instead of taking tensions for the losses. Besides this, rather than worrying about the future which is uncertain, people ought to spend a sizeable amount of time with their beloved ones because the latter are the ones with whom the former can share all their anxieties. Additionally, meditation can also make a significant contribution to stay happy. While meditating, individuals primarily concentrate upon the positive thoughts, thereafter they feel not only relaxed but energetic as well. It is observed that those who meditate are more contented from their life as compared with their peers. Not only this, professional ought to strike a balance between the work-home life as people who spend more time at jobs are at more risk to suffer from tensions. Apart from this, parents ought not to pressurize their progeny to score good marks because the latter feels stressed out due to such demands. To conclude, although one cannot stay away from tensions throughout one's life, it ought to be either deal firmly or ignored whenever possible; otherwise, anxieties would have knock-on effects on the well-being of individuals in the long run.