cons and pros living in the flat

Nowadays, living or purchasing block flat became popular in urban cities. However, residence of this type has created two schools of thought since people began to use them to live. There is who finds him really convinient and there are others oppose this notion on the ground of its serviceability. This essay intends both of views to reach subsequent why living in the block flat is secure. To begin with, flavoirs of living in the flats. In the first place they could be close to the city that is convinient to reach scholl or job on time. In addition, to this maintanence is to low that people share them with others. Last but not least, it makes humankinds feel secure as, there is always someone nearby in case if you will need help you can easily find one. On the other hand, there are against of it. One major disadvantage, of appartman is that it has quite thin walls, that coused it to be noisy as, you can hear what is doing you neighbour. Not mention the fact that there is no garden in it and children have to play and spend all day inside the flat. All Things considered, people who believes that living in the flat has just pros and ones who against this notion, there are more advantages of living in block of flats to my mind as they feel secure, convinient and will help them financialy to keep their money.