advantages and disadvantages living in the block of house

Nowadays, breathing or purchasing block of flat became popular in urban cities. However, residence of this type has created two schools of thought since people began to use them to live. There is who finds him really convenient and there are others oppose this notion on the ground of its serviceability. This essay intends both of views to reach subsequent why contemporary in the block of flat is secure. To begin with, flavors of breathing in the flats. In the first place they could be close to the city that is convenient to reach school or job on time. In addition, to this maintenance is too low that people share them with others. Last on the contrary not least, it makes humankind feel secure as, there is always someone nearby in case if you will need help you can easily find one. On the other hand, there are against of it. One major disadvantage, of appartman is that it has quite thin walls, that caused it to be noisy as, you can hear what is doing you neighbor. Not mention the fact that there is no garden in it and children ought to play and spend all day inside the block of flat. All Things considered, people who believe that breathing in the block offlat has merely pros and ones who against this notion, there are more advantages of living in block of flats to my mind as they feel secure, convenient and will help them financially to keep their money.