The man expresses her opinion about the change described in the article. Briefly summarize the change. Then state her opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion. University Choir to Enter Off-Campus Singing CompetitionsCurrently, th

Nowadays, people do not like to sit at home after retirement as it gets too boring for them. Moreover, they are too habitual of staying busy. Many countries do not allow people to work after a certain age, while, some specific industry does not accept applications if a candidate exceeds the criteria of maturity which the organisation has set up. However, recently some countries have made it illegal to reject applicant's basis their tenure and in my perspective, it is a positive development. For instance, in an industry like operations, many organisations do not accept the resume, if the person is above 40, even if he is a deserving candidate. Due to this, people feel de-motivated to even search for new opportunities and to think out of the box. According to recent studies by the aviation industry, most of the crew members are under the age of 38 and the colleagues who are already in the organisation after 38, they are being asked to do jobs on the ground which is really devastating for the employees. Also, in many countries, people are not allowed to work after the age of 60. This has an immense impact on senior citizen because, they have been working for a long time. Even after retirement, if they apply for a job, their applications get rejected. Recent studies by famous psychologists reveals that the 55 percent of anxiety and depression patients are senior citizens because of their loneliness. To conclude, I completely agree with the development of the policies in the country to not to reject the applicant's due to their age as it is just a number and we cannot gauge someone's capabilities by his seniority.